View Poll Results: Shall he become a Citizen?

Voters
19. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

18 94.74%
  • No

0 0%
  • Abstain

1 5.26%

Thread: [Citizen] Hitai de Bodemloze (Patron: Robin de Bodemloze)

Default [Citizen] Hitai de Bodemloze (Patron: Robin de Bodemloze)

From the applicant My name is f0ma and I’m a writer. Having wandered around online for eight years or so, I’d never really found a writing community I’ve ever felt at home in. However, in March last year I found Total War Center, after happening upon the after action report of my patron. Inspired, I signed up and began to pen my own tale:The Road to Kyoto.

Unfortunately this story has suffered due to persistent technical problems, so is now effectively abandoned. However, I still pen stories whenever I have the time. I’m currently working on a new after action report entitled A Thunder That Shook The Heavens, whilst intermittently updating a creative writing project by the name of Spring Morning in a Han Palace. I’ve authored a few other short stories in my time here, links to which can be found here.

Having remained a regular poster in the Writers’ Study since my joining the forum, I was recently promoted to serve on the staff team in June. Noticing that many of our indexes were out of date, I took it upon myself to become the Study’s primary archivist. My main job thus involves keeping our records up to date with completed stories, competition results and other important information. However, when I’m required I also help to run our monthly competitions as well. My final duty is to help brainstorm and plan new community initiatives, although that’s all rather hush hush, so I can’t really discuss that here.