Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: [SS 6.4] The English-Aragon Conflict

DrAndrew's Avatar Laetus

Default [SS 6.4] The English-Aragon Conflict

Hi guys. This is my first attempt at doing an AAR. I'm playing as the English on SS 6.4, and this is a brief novelization of why I decided to destroy the Aragonese empire in my game. I'd like you to know a few things before I set out with the story.
    1. I'm not a native English speaker. Be gentle.
    2. This is on an M/M campaign and battle mode mainly because although I've put an insane amount of hours in this game I still suck.
    3. I might do other ones based on certain offensives and events that take place in my campaign, but I haven't decided yet.

Now, let's get on with the story.
    The Aragon Campaign.