Thread: Will SOMEONE play a decent campaign with me?

Default Will SOMEONE play a decent campaign with me?

You can imagine how desperate I would be, posting a thread like this. But though my searching of steam groups, and all other people, I can't find anyone who won't bail out after 10 turns, is a total noob and needs me to hold their hand and tell them what to do and what to research, or worst of all doesn't have any dedication to the campaign. Getting 60 turns in and quitting is a bit uncool. Or even just never having the time to play.

Who volunteers as tribute? I'm a teenager with a mic, good skill in total war, A solid PC that runs around 200 men per regiment, and a fan of the mod. Just looking for someone reliable to start a campaign with.

Reliable as in easy to get along with, rather then the usual 28 year old guy or racist. You'd be surprised of the kinds of people I met though my searches.

ZeEmperor's Avatar Semisalis

Default Re: Will SOMEONE play a decent campaign with me?

Well yeah,the internet is a bad place,so i believe you.
    I dont have a mic but my pc can play battles with normal units size with no prob.
    Just wait until i reinstall ntw and this mod then i can message you!

B-DizL's Avatar TGW Lead Modeller
    Patrician

I really wish i had the time to play a coop campaign, it looks like a lot of fun. However I am old, and slightly racist(jk)

duerker von eden's Avatar Tiro

i would i have good experience with the mod and game. if we join could i be italy idk why but i like being them. but ya i seware noone does multiplayer at all and makes me sad that a good mod cant be played with others. i even hosted a game and waited 2 hours before i gave up.

but ya i would be happy to join. id be able to play 2 or 3 hours befor i take breaks.

Do you not have any friends in real life..?

Librarian's Avatar Ducenarius
    Please get me out of this hellhole of the UK