Page 1 of 50 123456789101126 ... LastLast

Thread: Arrow's TATW 3.2 Hotseat

Arrow2daknee's Avatar Vicarius

Default Arrow's TATW 3.2 Hotseat

Arrow's TATW 3.2 Hotseat

Hello everyone, though I am a noob, I would like to start a new hotseat. Since summer has started (for me) I have lots of time on my hands, so this is a product of my own boredome.

Leader: Arrow2daknee
    Admin: complete noob none

Factions;
    Gondor: Pandachef
    Rohan: Joerock22
    Dale: Patokay
    Dwarves: Knight of meh
    Silvan Elves: Knicolas2
    Mordor: The Black Wolf
    Isengard: Chieftan Khuzaymah

Harad: Arrow2daknee
    Rhun: JWANT

This Hotseat is open to everyone, Though you must be active.

Basic Rules:
    - You may reload your turn as much as you like.
    - 24 hours to play your turn, a 12 hour extension can be given upon request.
    - vm or pm next player.
    - If you miss 3 turns, you will be removed from this hotseat.
    - Post screenshots of battles, it is encouraged to black out your money and map. exception, the battle is one sided ie. 100v1000

Gameplay Rules
    - No Good vs. Evil campaign.
    - No Invasions until after turn 50.
    - No exterminating cities at all, you may sack or occupy.
    - No destroying buildings if a city is at risk of capture.
    - No assassins
    - You can't gift settlements to dying factions to only delay their death.
    - No mercenary ships at all.
    - No bribing
    - No bug exploiting, the admin will decide what is a bug and what isn't.
    - Spies are allowed to open gates if they have a chance of atleast 20%
    - No heroic victories
    - An army defeated by another player cannot move your turn.

All rules are subject of change.

Long Campaign-Manage All Settlements-Auto-Resolve-M/M-Password
    Last edited by Arrow2daknee; January 12, 2014 at 03:55 PM.

Chieftain Khuzaymah's Avatar Domesticus

Default Re: Arrow's TATW 3.2 Hotseat

i would like to join it, but i have doubts about some rules: