Page 3 of 112 FirstFirst 123456789101112132853103 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 60 of 2229

Thread: The War Room

  1. #41

    Default Re: The War Room

    Yet another silly question: Is there a page where you can check unit card stats for different factions of westeros mods?

  2. #42
    Uriyaca's Avatar Protector Domesticus
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    4,529
    Tournaments Joined
    1
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: The War Room

    Well, you can check ingame

    I would love a new Blackfyre HS, I'm actually playing Blackfyre on VH right now and it's not that bad a submod

  3. #43

    Default Re: The War Room

    Quote Originally Posted by uriyaca View Post
    Well, you can check ingame
    Sorry, but I dont understand what you mean

  4. #44
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    Quick answer - there is not such a page! Nobody has ever made one, and Korah and Fire and Blood add new units :-)

  5. #45
    Uriyaca's Avatar Protector Domesticus
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    4,529
    Tournaments Joined
    1
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: The War Room

    Quote Originally Posted by Diablo del Sur View Post
    Sorry, but I dont understand what you mean
    Well, you can go ingame, choose the faction who's units you would like to check, click on the best castle you have, prefferable your Capital. Then just right click on whatever unit you want to check it's stats

  6. #46
    jemdkyl's Avatar Senator
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    1,284

    Default Re: The War Room

    Or choose custom battle if you don't wanna go between factions in the campaign map.

  7. #47
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    Custom battle actually uses slightly different stats for unit prices. And there is no in game way of viewing secondary hitpoints (FaB uses a ton of these)

    Pm me diablo and I will show you hoe to do what you want to do :-)

  8. #48
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    Custom battle actually uses slightly different stats for unit prices. And there is no in game way of viewing secondary hitpoints (FaB uses a ton of these)

    Pm me diablo and I will show you hoe to do what you want to do :-)

  9. #49
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    I was hoping someone in this thread would have started an argument by now... Just so that I could post this clip:


  10. #50
    jemdkyl's Avatar Senator
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    1,284

    Default Re: The War Room

    My coherence sucks.

    Just paste what comes after the equal sign and place it in the Youtube brackets. For example, press the Youtube button and copy paste something like Em6s6btk6Z4 in it.

    I can't see the video.

  11. #51
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    It is embedded fine for me?

  12. #52
    jemdkyl's Avatar Senator
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    1,284

    Default Re: The War Room

    I cannot see it, couldn't see another video you posted earlier but didn't say anything. It's weird Maybe just me.

  13. #53
    Dux's Avatar Warden of Westeros
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    5,511

    Default Re: The War Room

    I also can't see your vids badger.

  14. #54

  15. #55
    The Forgotten's Avatar Domesticus
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    2,153

    Default Re: The War Room

    Badger I forbid you from using that. That is the only reason I chose this particular name is so I might use that video at some point.

    Many thanks to the good folks down at the Graphics Workshop for the sig.

  16. #56
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    Quote Originally Posted by Dux View Post
    I also can't see your vids badger.
    Strange. I usually use the 'short' form but did not bother this time and it worked fine (For me)

    Perhaps it is because I use firefox... But it works fine for me. (Or maybe its a TWC skin thing)

    Anyway, EoH posted it ^^^

  17. #57
    Badger-dude's Avatar Primicerius
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,030

    Default Re: The War Room

    Well then, I forbid you from using the version of Fire and Blood you have been sent

  18. #58
    The Forgotten's Avatar Domesticus
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    2,153

    Default Re: The War Room

    So does anyone know what changes need to be made in order to start a Blackfyre hotseat? I thought I heard something about lowering King's purses and starting amounts but I am unsure.

    Also Martell in Reign of Chaos is open if any newcomers wish to join.

    Many thanks to the good folks down at the Graphics Workshop for the sig.

  19. #59
    Uriyaca's Avatar Protector Domesticus
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    4,529
    Tournaments Joined
    1
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: The War Room

    I would wait for the new version which is being worked on, everything sounds great so far except the fact there are going to be 3 new factions- Reyne Yrowood and Darry ( I think ) . Which would mean that the Blackfyre faction would hold less lands

    I will wait for the new version tho

  20. #60

    Default Re: The War Room

    Question:

    If need to develop your army and your money balance is tight and not enough to mantain it, but still you do have some money that can be used to train. Would it be a good measure to train the best quality troops that you can fit in your free up-keep slots?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •