Thread: [SS6.4] Christ ist erstanden [updated 02/02/2013]

Default [SS6.4] Christ ist erstanden [updated 02/02/2013]

Info:
    SS6.4 BftB 2.0
    Late campaign
    Teutonic order
    (Lusted AI, H/H, BGR II)
    Introduction:
    I've been thinking since long to do an AAR for my favourite faction; the German Order, and finally mustered the effort to start one. I do not know how long I will continue with it and how often I will update it (since I spend 5 days of the week at University).

Feedback is always appreciated.
    (This is my first try, more experienced readers will probably notice the chapters get longer as I continue, I've noticed this myself too )

The story is formulated as a series of notes, letters and journal entries by a young German knight: Wilhelmus Von Hersfeld. I will try to make his words and thoughts sound as medieval as possible, which means they will not be friendly towards the Lithuanians and Rus. I do not have any personal problems with Baltic people's myself though.
    There will be connections with actual history, but since it's a game you can't control every faction's doing so it will probably be completely historically inacurate by the end.
    Last edited by ╬Ritterbruder╬; February 03, 2013 at 10:40 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by wyrda78 View Post
    Well maybe if there was a thread instructing people on how to mod there would be more modders.

Default Re: [SS6.4] Christ ist erstanden

Christ ist erstanden

Part I. A new dawn
    9th of April, 1253 A.D.
    Dear Father,

Forgive me for not having written anything these last few weeks, yet as we approach our goal there are many tasks that require my attention.