Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: The Last Kingdom Season 1- Gen. Chris' reviews of TV shows and movies (Updated 3/3/18)

TheDarkKnight's Avatar Compliance will be rewarded
    Moderator Emeritus Content Emeritus Administrator Emeritus

Blog Entries

Default The Last Kingdom Season 1- Gen. Chris' reviews of TV shows and movies (Updated 3/3/18)

List of Reviews Completed:

Catalog TV Series
    The 4400 (below)
    The Dead Zone
    Monk
    Stargate Franchise
    Eureka
    Warehouse 13
    Heroes
    Jericho
    Game of Thrones Season 2
    Da Vinci's Demons Season 1
    Strike Back
    Spartacus

Miniseries

Ascension
    Band of Brothers
    Spartacus
    Hatfield's and McCoy's
    Sons of Liberty

Movies
    Ironclad
    Centurion
    The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey
    Les Miserables
    Skyline vs Battle Los Angeles
    Battlestar Galactica: Blood and Chrome
    Angels and Demons

This is my first time writing a review for TWC, so I decided to start with my favorite TV shows, and then work my way through others that I have enjoyed. I will also add some reviews of movies.

The 4400 (2004-2007)

Cast

Joel Gretsch as Tom Baldwin
    Jacqueline McKenzie as Diana Skouris
    Mahershalalhashbaz Ali as Richard Tyler
    Patrick Fleuger as Shawn Farrell
    Chad Faust as Kyle Baldwin
    Billy Campbell as Jordan Collier
    Many more...