Thread: [RTW AAR] Greek Chronicles

Default [RTW AAR] Greek Chronicles

I'm going to start an aar with the Greek Cities in Vanilla, H,H setting's, this is my first time so if I need to fix anything just post. I will try to update daily, for today it will be later.(forgive spelling error's)
    Last edited by Fruementy; January 31, 2009 at 03:41 PM. Reason: forgot setting's

Default Re: Greek Chronicle's

Prologue

narrator:The year is 270 B.C the Greek Cities are a mear shadow of their former selfes but that is about to change.
    This is a story about heroism,sacrifice,revenge,murder,poverty, and wealth! This is my Greek AAR!(And now to the story)

(In Sparta Kleomenes is writing letters to his sons in Thermon,Syracuse,Rhodes, and Pergamum)

(the letter)
    My sons the time to strike is now the time to be great again,this may start before or after my death. You all know Hades is planning my trip as I write, but that doesn't mean I won't start the Campain,Hell! It's a reason to start it, but we need to raise an army first so................................................burn after reading.
    Last edited by Fruementy; January 31, 2009 at 08:20 AM. Reason: pic not working

Chapter 1

In Syracuse Dionysios is talking to his architect

Dionysios:Memnon,when is the Shrine to Nike and militia barracks be completed.
    Memnon:In two years sir.
    Dionysios:Oh great, the Romans will have besieged us by then.
    Alexander(military advisor)runs in) Sir hold that thought it doesn't loke like the Romans are coming yet, but be on your gaurd.(panting)
    Dionysios::hmmm:Hmmmmmm................
    Narrator:Mean while in Sparta pretty much the same thing but with the buildings different and everywhere else the same.
    End of chap one

Sorry this chapter is abit short and boring but the next will be better

Legio's Avatar EMPRESS OF ALL THINGS
    Content Emeritus

A promising start, but please remember to use the "edit post" function instead of triple-posting.