Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Bug Reports - v1.9.9 Archive

tornnight's Avatar Forum Bot

Icon10 Bug Reports - v1.9.9 Archive

This thread is for bug reports.

Last edited by tornnight; May 18, 2007 at 07:13 AM.
    "The first casualty when war comes, is truth." - Hiram Johnson
    Developer of The Long Road Modification

Sosobra's Avatar Domesticus

Default Re: Bug Reports

You are a bad man....
    I find most people irritating
    SteamID:Sosobra

Darn. That's definately a bug. No clue how to fix it though.

Crashed. The buildings crashed me in Constantinople, and the faces started appaering where the buttons were, really weird stuff.

the milan diplomat has muslim voice. also did custom battle with two new factions and the generals were chrome. still an awsome mod!!
    Last edited by ruizbumkins; May 16, 2007 at 01:11 AM.

Love the new version, but there's just one thing that's been bugging me since I started playing the mod. What's the point of building castles? From what I can see in the building browser, you get all the same units in cities that you get in castles, plus the odd pike militia unit, plus you get the freedom of playing with the taxes, as well as markets and merchants. I mean, I'm happy as to play the campaign without a castle in sight (I hate both attacking and defending them after all) but I'm just curious as to whether castles have anything that cities don't.

Oh, and I'll just reinforce the first posters problem with wierd glitchy heads and buttons and stuff. I got that problem just after playing around with the building browser menu, and it froze my game (and my computer too oddly enough)

Giorgos's Avatar Deus Ex Machina

Quote Originally Posted by Soggius Chippius View Post
    Oh, and I'll just reinforce the first posters problem with wierd glitchy heads and buttons and stuff. I got that problem just after playing around with the building browser menu, and it froze my game (and my computer too oddly enough)