Thread: [RTW AAR] My German Reich

Default [RTW AAR] My German Reich

This is my first time posting here, dont og so hard.

Playing on H/H

Goals are for my empire
    1. Getting back German lands
    2. Creating a strong warband armies throughout the empire
    3. Get good trade and allies.
    4. Making a strong navy, and taking over British Isles.
    5. Get a good economy throughout the land.
    6. Make every settlement expand to atleast 2000 people
    7. Taking out the balkans
    8. Getting Rome

Default Re: My German Reich

ok didnt get pictures for the first turns got back bordering lands.

[IMG]file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/ADMINI%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot.jpg[/IMG][IMG]file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/ADMINI%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot-1.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
    Last edited by Illyrians; April 11, 2007 at 05:31 PM.

Cyrus the Virus's Avatar Vicarius Provinciae

Nor sure what a Albanian flag (in the link) got to do with RTW..lol
    Looks like you're doing alright anyways

"And the Heavens Shall Tremble"
    Resistance is futile™

"ehn sewr traih-sluyrds-lairareh"

Nor sure what a Albanian flag (in the link) got to do with RTW..lol
    Looks like you're doing alright anyways
    ya i was going to use that as a avatar but got to lazy. ill change it

4toedfeet's Avatar Libertus

looks good

:tacticalw

Scarecrow's Avatar Ducenarius

nice, i have started playing extened greek mod, nd i love the new big map. Goes all the way to the indus river.
    Ne way i love playin as the germans, i always want to find a WW1 mod so i can play as them.
    Legate to the Legio I Latina
    Grand Master of the Order of New Templar's

Hellmut34's Avatar Miles

Quote Originally Posted by Scarecrow View Post
    nice, i have started playing extened greek mod, nd i love the new big map. Goes all the way to the indus river.
    Ne way i love playin as the germans, i always want to find a WW1 mod so i can play as them.