Page 316 of 336 FirstFirst ... 216 266 291 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 ... LastLast
Results 6,301 to 6,320 of 6715

Thread: Post your Empire

  1. #6301
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    What's up with the German Empire and Elsass-Lothringen? Is it not owned by Germans, or did the French manage to win the Battle of The Frontiers and take that land?
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  2. #6302
    General Brewster's Avatar The Flying Dutchman
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Kingdom of The Netherlands
    Posts
    8,095

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Quote Originally Posted by DarthShizNit View Post
    I addume you caused the Russian Revolution early? Did the allies manage to push that far up from greece or did you fail to close off Serbia fast enough and they reinforced?
    Yes My troops where behind moscow by like 10 provinces and germany the same on their side.
    I killed Serbia but here was a revolt and my troops where far away (1 army at Italian border, 1 in the ottoman empire, 2 russian front) so It took a while before a corps could get there

    Greece isn't at war with anyone

    Curently I just pased the Suez canal

    @Gen Maximus Because I detroyed much of the russian army the first weeks Germany pulled a lot of troops to Russia to be able to have a front there

    France indeed took some provinces of alas-lotharingen but the front hasn't changed since the first month there. I tried breaking trough but the forts wont let me.

    I think I need to cut trough Switzerland
    Last edited by General Brewster; February 27, 2013 at 12:44 PM.

  3. #6303
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    If this was the base game and not the mod (i.e. WW2 instead of Great War) I would first crush the rebels, and then move most of my army to help out the Germans on the western front.

    By the way, has the military-access supply bug been solved? I remember when playing as Italy I was running a few of my armoured corps through Yugoslavia (who was not an allied nation, but I had military access). And once they ran out of supply, they got stuck permanently until disbanded. Stupid bug, that is.
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  4. #6304
    General Brewster's Avatar The Flying Dutchman
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Kingdom of The Netherlands
    Posts
    8,095

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Never had that problem. And I'm way further then that screen now.

    Ottoman empire is free again British north Africa is fallen the rebels are dead and I have 2 armies standing and do nothing until I figure out that to do.

  5. #6305
    Ferdiad's Avatar Legatus Legionis
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Limerick, Ireland
    Posts
    26,638

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    What version of the game do you have?

  6. #6306
    General Brewster's Avatar The Flying Dutchman
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Kingdom of The Netherlands
    Posts
    8,095

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    TFH fully updated and the mod as well.

  7. #6307
    Ferdiad's Avatar Legatus Legionis
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Limerick, Ireland
    Posts
    26,638

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

    Religion

    Levies

    De Jure Empires




  8. #6308
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    That army, and with that number of provinces.
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  9. #6309
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    That army, and with that number of provinces.
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  10. #6310
    Kamikaze470's Avatar Hastatas Posterior
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Posts
    913

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Quote Originally Posted by General Maximus View Post
    If this was the base game and not the mod (i.e. WW2 instead of Great War) I would first crush the rebels, and then move most of my army to help out the Germans on the western front.

    By the way, has the military-access supply bug been solved? I remember when playing as Italy I was running a few of my armoured corps through Yugoslavia (who was not an allied nation, but I had military access). And once they ran out of supply, they got stuck permanently until disbanded. Stupid bug, that is.
    It's not a bug. When you march through a neutral country with military access, your troops don't get supplies like they normally would in allied territory.

  11. #6311
    Ferdiad's Avatar Legatus Legionis
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Limerick, Ireland
    Posts
    26,638

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Pretty good eh.

  12. #6312
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Nay. If it is not a bug and intentional 'feature', then it is certainly worse than a bug, and Paradox proves themselves to be utterly stupid again.
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  13. #6313
    General Brewster's Avatar The Flying Dutchman
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Kingdom of The Netherlands
    Posts
    8,095

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Eh why ? You don't think that Germany is going to give me ammunition on a training mission in Germany right ? It's all shipped from the home country.

    So makes sense.

  14. #6314
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Quote Originally Posted by General Brewster View Post
    Eh why ? You don't think that Germany is going to give me ammunition on a training mission in Germany right ? It's all shipped from the home country.

    So makes sense.
    Italy will not give me supplies for my army which is just passing, that makes sense. But in real life, soldiers would be allowed to leave once they are out of supplies back to their own nation. Instead of all my armour being stuck there forever due to a stupid script by a stupid developer.

    Now, will the dropping of supplies from planes work?
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  15. #6315
    General Brewster's Avatar The Flying Dutchman
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Kingdom of The Netherlands
    Posts
    8,095

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Eh ? you can moce your troops they don't get stuck you can't attack with them that's all

  16. #6316
    Ferdiad's Avatar Legatus Legionis
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Limerick, Ireland
    Posts
    26,638

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Quote Originally Posted by General Maximus View Post
    Italy will not give me supplies for my army which is just passing, that makes sense. But in real life, soldiers would be allowed to leave once they are out of supplies back to their own nation. Instead of all my armour being stuck there forever due to a stupid script by a stupid developer.

    Now, will the dropping of supplies from planes work?
    Just because you don't understand the game doesn't mean it's bugged. Also you seem to have some kind of personal hatred for PI and feel the need share it with us, repeatedly.
    Last edited by Ferdiad; February 28, 2013 at 12:33 PM.

  17. #6317
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,332

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Quote Originally Posted by General Brewster View Post
    Eh ? you can moce your troops they don't get stuck you can't attack with them that's all
    I cannot move it, just as they had stated in the manual and other references. The only option at that point is disbandment.

    @Ferdiad: I don't hate Paradox, I hate their policies (especially the DLC spamming policy) and some crap design decisions they make in many of their games.
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  18. #6318
    General Brewster's Avatar The Flying Dutchman
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Kingdom of The Netherlands
    Posts
    8,095

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    Must have been an early mistake i can move my panzers when out of everything in a foreign nation with military acces.

  19. #6319
    Ferdiad's Avatar Legatus Legionis
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Limerick, Ireland
    Posts
    26,638

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    This is my Jap game I was talking about a week or two again. State Capitalism the whole game. One thing I've noticed is that I literally can't build factories fast enough for mainland Japan. All those unemployed people are joining the Fascists now lol.
    Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 



    Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

    State of the World

    Vassal Map

    Industry



    If the pics are too small just open them in a new tab, they get reduced when I embed them,
    Last edited by Ferdiad; February 28, 2013 at 07:08 PM.

  20. #6320
    Kamikaze470's Avatar Hastatas Posterior
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Posts
    913

    Default Re: Post your Empire

    All that subsiding, my poor little heart can't handle it.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •