Page 1 of 10 12345678910 LastLast

Thread: Submod-reskin Thranduil Army for MOS 1.7

Shurshun's Avatar Foederatus

Default Submod-reskin Thranduil Army for MOS 1.7

Hello everyone! Iapologize in advance for my English, i know it's bad and in the writing of thetext i have help from other person.

I would like to present to you small graphicsubmod for MOS 1.7. So far, only the images, since it's necessary to clarify afew issues.
    The submod include changes of models andtextures for four units of Wooden Elves. They will look like Elves from"Hobbit". I think they will be good for game, until «Baz44331 ElvenArmies Remake» in working process.
    Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

I'm new in modding, and because of that, i askfor a help in some organization matters.
    Models of helmets and shields, also textures ofarmour are using by "Ridder Clan Mod" team's permission and NewErrpersonally on BfME RotWK.
    Also in mod are using native models of Galadhrim(armor, spears, bows, arrows and faces), armor models get a new texture.
    In this connection i wish to ask a question: cani use this models ? Who should i ask permission to use them ? And whom I shouldpoint in Credits?

Default Re: Submod-reskin Thranduil Army for MOS 1.7

This mod is PERFECT!!!
    Finally someone who realy making this units and who will finish it if I am right.
    Please release this submod as fast as you can, we are patient enough to play with the PERFECT units ever made.

Please excuse me while I pick my jaw up off my desk...

The detail on the shield in particular is excellent though perhaps it's just a little too wide? Still that's a rather insignificant little detail that's easy to correct. Needless to say when you're ready to release I'd like to have a little word with you.
    Last edited by Hummingbird; May 13, 2016 at 08:05 AM.