Thread: [RTW AAR] The Hounds of Germania

Default [RTW AAR] The Hounds of Germania

Hiya! My name is XDHunterNest and I'm new to this forum. I know this isn't an introduction subforum but I just want you to know a little bit about me. So I'm a Rome Total Fan (yeah :p) and I saw some AARs earlier and I was motivated to make one, too! I'm not from the US so excuse me if my English looks bad. Anyways, here is the campaign settings screen. Now, LET'S GET IT STARTED! (but before that, when I press enter it doesn't make a new line-help me please?)

Default Re: [RTW AAR] The Hounds of Germania

Wow that post looks horrible. Well, I'm just a noob lol.

Uhhhh it's the thought that counts? Meh, I'll just get it started.

CHAPTER I: Destiny Awaits
    "My King, your eldest son, the glorious Ariogaisus has defeated another wave of Gauls. When do you think this madness will stop, sire?" King Arminius, though weary and tired, had the gleam of bravery and anger in his eyes. The Gauls have sent wave after wave of their warriors to attack the settlement of Trier which is governed by the King's son, Ariogaisus. "Lad, send for my sons, the generals and the governors. I don't think the Gauls will ever stop if we let them continue." "Aye, sire." Something was going to happen. Something that would change the world's destiny and something that would change the fate of Germania forever.

Introduction for the first chapter for today, guys. Don't have much time so yeah.

The Meeting Of Destiny