Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: The Creatures of the Forest

Riverknight's Avatar Last of the Romans

Default The Creatures of the Forest

A Wolf stalks a Lion, the Lion attacks the Stag... The Kracken rises while the Sun and Falcon watches them all.
    The forest that is Westeros has erupted into war, who will come out on top?

This is a semi-private hotseat, if we need players I will allow experienced player in.

Admin~ Mithridate

Factions

Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

House Lannister~ Matto16
    House Tyrell~ Louis XVI
    House Stark~ The Guy With No Imagination
    House Arryn~ Invicta
    House Greyjoy~ Bcman3
    House Renly~ The Knight of the Rivers
    House Joffrey~ Complete Noob
    House Tully~ xXAmonXx
    House Stannis~ Lord AcidRocker
    House Martell~ Vozd

Rules

Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 
    1. You have 24 turns to take your turn, if you don't ask for an extension or don't have appointed a personal sub you will be skipped.
    2. It is not allowed to abuse bugs to your or anyones advantage. These are the known bugs:

• The naval fort bug: No using ships to bypass a fort or a settlements Zone of Control.
    • Spam siege bug: Besieging a fort or a settlement with a force far superior in it, in order to either prevent that army from reinforcing or in order to cut down a settlements income is not allowed.
    • Fort watchtower bug: Constructing watchtowers in order to prevent forting is not allowed. You can construct watchtowers, but you will be asked to replay if it is obvious the reason why the watchtower has been built is to prevent forting
    • Heroic victory bug: No Heroic victories at all. If you get a heroic victory you must reload until you get a different result, and if you cannot get a different result then you will not be allowed to play the battle.
    • Ambush fort bug: No luring men in ambush position into ZoC of forts\settlement's as such robbing them of their movement points.