Thread: House of Ui Maine [AAR-CK2]

Default House of Ui Maine [AAR-CK2]

Hello and welcome. I've written several AARs on paradox forums, like History of the White Eagle 2, Legacy of Mansa Musa, or Tales from the Steppe. Some of them even got awards. Unfortunately, I can't post any AARs there right now. So, I've decided to mix my history book style of AARing with video format. Does it work? You tell me.

Part 1 Intro:

Part 2:

Last edited by thrashing_mad; February 03, 2013 at 11:28 PM.

eXistenZ's Avatar Praeses

Default Re: House of Ui Maine [AAR-CK2]

Written AAR"s have the advantage of easy correcting spelling mistakes (imulse instead of impulse). I'm looking forward to see what you can do in ireland. Although i would prefer written AAR"s, or video's with commentary

But thats just me being lazy cause i dont wanna read the video's all the time. And i'm a total noob when it comes to experience with writing/making AAR's. So you can ignore me

Quote Originally Posted by eXistenZ View Post
    Written AAR"s have the advantage of easy correcting spelling mistakes (imulse instead of impulse). I'm looking forward to see what you can do in ireland. Although i would prefer written AAR"s, or video's with commentary

But thats just me being lazy cause i dont wanna read the video's all the time. And i'm a total noob when it comes to experience with writing/making AAR's. So you can ignore me
    Thanks. Yeah, perhaps such format is not that great after all.

Ciciro's Avatar Protector Domesticus

Man, things sure are heating up! Does Cormac legitimize his son, securing a male hair but in turn angering his wife, or does he not, and risk not having a male heir?
    Though i wish you'd make more use of sentences types other than declarative. It feels like I'm watching a power point in history class instead of an AAR.

Quote Originally Posted by Cuddles the cat View Post