Thread: [submod] Red Devil Units!

Default [submod] Red Devil Units!

This is my very first attempt to release anything here so please be lenient Right, so this minimod is inspired by Anton who started the red devil units some time ago (well, maybe Ii Naomasa started them even longer ago but whatever) and what you get is the following units wearing devil (ninja) masks. All the units are playable in custom battles and campaigns only for Tokugawa. You just drop the file in your data folder.

red devils bow cavalry - recruitable from bajutsu and upgrade
    red devils naginata cavalry - recruitable from bajutsu and upgrade
    red devils sword cavalry - recruitable from bajutsu and upgrade
    red devils yari cavalry - recruitable from bajutsu and upgrade
    red devils yari ashigaru - recruitable from the fort and every upgrade
    red devils naginata onna bushi - recruitable from naginata and upgrades
    red devils nodachi berserks (captain holds tetsubo)- recruitable from nodachi and upgrades

Their stats are similar to the dlc heroes and saints units. See attached pics for appearance. Well of course there can be much more units like matchlock or tetsubo but I tried sticking to the basic ones. Should you require any special ones just ask I hope you enjoy them.

Libertus

Default Re: [submod] Red Devil Units!

Awesome stuff man ! gonna give it a shot .

I can see from the screens that the horns are clipping with the ashigaru hats, could that be fixed maybe ?

Libertus

I cant delete my previous post sorry for double posting .

I am loving the red devils ! although only had the chance to try out the Ashigarus ! which let me say, are AWESOME !! How about adding a tiny penalty to morale against their enemies ?
    well since they were feared n all on the battlefield u know :p (red devils in general) .

Libertus