Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: The Author's Road

Tigellinus's Avatar Citizen

Default The Author's Road

Ok hello yes yes it is me the best of the best...Ahh forget that rubbish. So how you all doing? Great? Thats wonderfull now im here to tell you about something extrodinary something no one will ever be able too beat MY BLOG as the praetorians were masters of the blade i will be a master with words charming your hearts... yeha lets go with that.

Ok guys enough chit chat i am new to blogs ill admit i have never made one in my life i have followed only a few and have despised none. Though i will say one thing if i have ever been bad at something (Im kidding i suck at sports and basicly everything but speaking and writing) It has been getting attention i am not a attention seeker and hopefuly never will be I am meaning no offense to anyone as everyone is diffrent and i respect everyone as there individule selves some people are scared and shy some people are bousterouse loud and damn well brilliant

There are many people in the world respect them and they will respect you unless they just hate your guts and want you to die but we will overlook that.

Ok ill save you the rest of my mutterings and get on with what this Blog is about: Me becoming a writer. I love writing it is my passion so this blog will hopefuly show everyone what i do and how i will do it. I have come across numorus books and websites with ideas and tips. So in this blog i give you the Authors road...
    I also want to give a BIG Thanks to SHANKBOT12 Who has supported me when i was KingofRome and supports me now. And I urge you if you havent already to check out his threads and give him some rep he deserves it!!!!

Thanks

Tigellinus
    Last edited by Tigellinus; March 04, 2017 at 01:29 PM.

Default Re: The Authors road

Stuff i do: