Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Third Age Windows Can't Find Kingdoms.exe

Default Third Age Windows Can't Find Kingdoms.exe

HELP PLEASE i have downloadet all patches but i still get this Windows Can't Find Kingdoms.exe i have read some other people talking about this problem but it just not helping me

Default Re: Third Age Windows Can't Find Kingdoms.exe

I don't think this is the right place for this kind of problem. Also you've not told us anything about the nature of your problem.
    Please post the following information in the right thread: your windows, your medieval 2 version, your medieval 2: kingdoms version, where did you instal it, where did you instal TATW, post screenshots of the error.

I'll link the correct thread in a sec.

Im a noob on twcenter how do i post a picture

chriskourou's Avatar Semisalis

I have the same problem, many answers were given, none helped.

StealthFox's Avatar Consensus Achieved
    Content Emeritus spy of the council

Disable UAC, uninstall, delete contents of virtual store, then reinstall.

Quote Originally Posted by StealthFox View Post
    Disable UAC, uninstall, delete contents of virtual store, then reinstall.
    that doesn't work =(

What version of M2TW do you have? Steam, retail disc or some other version? You do have the Kingdoms expansion, right? Do you have Kingdoms patched to 1.5? Do you have the Gold edition?

i have version 1.5 i don't have the gold edition i have it on disk

So, you do have Kingdoms and you have it installed, right? And as said in the other thread make sure you have the correct 1.5 patch.

The Holy Pilgrim's Avatar In Memory of Blackomur
    Citizen

Make sure you installed it to the correct directory.

You'd be surprised how many people don't check that.

i installed in C/Programs 86/SEGA/Medievel 2 total war/mods