Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6
Results 101 to 109 of 109

Thread: NEW VERSION 31 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

  1. #101
    stevietheconquer's Avatar Princeps Prior
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,374

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 2 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    new version on page 1

  2. #102
    stevietheconquer's Avatar Princeps Prior
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,374

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 2 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    new version last one,gave rajputs their own culture and some other things,fixing cdt's if their our any reported,have a good day,look at page 1

  3. #103
    Ataegina's Avatar Nature's Ninja
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,965

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 2 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    Quote Originally Posted by stevietheconquer View Post
    new version last one,gave rajputs their own culture and some other things,fixing cdt's if their our any reported,have a good day,look at page 1
    Keep the good work
    Common sense removed due being Disruptive.

  4. #104
    stevietheconquer's Avatar Princeps Prior
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,374

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 15 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    thank you Ataegina

  5. #105
    stevietheconquer's Avatar Princeps Prior
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,374

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 23 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    have new update,normally last one,i will still fix errors if their are errors,if i can fix them lol,i have found out the reason when even after i put buildings, unit,unit_info pictures of correct size,the game still cdt after clicking on some buildings,unit cards,some earlier,sometimes later,the game ctd's,it's becausce there is something wrong with the interface of this great mod,so if someone can make one,this mod will very happy, i just deleted the ui interface and now no more ctd,but some of the faction faction shields are gone in battle and on the diplomatic annd pope page,but don't cdt anymore.

    edit: started a new campaign,saw some little errors,and will fixed them,will see more errors and try too fix them too,but having too a good playing time.
    Last edited by stevietheconquer; August 01, 2014 at 08:45 AM.

  6. #106
    Perun74's Avatar Munifex
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Moldova, Chisinau
    Posts
    36

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 31 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    Can I install only part 5, or I have to install all 5 parts?

  7. #107
    _Tartaros_'s Avatar Princeps Posterior
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    kvet.lɪnˌbuʁk
    Posts
    1,569

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 31 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    hi, very nice work done here.
    good to see, you found about the bugs with the UI
    regards and +rep
    Member in:
    The Great Conflicts 872-1071
    Incursio Pyrrhi - A sudmod for Paeninsula Italica II
    become active with H.E.L.P.
    My Youtube LetsPlayRS II2.6 as Seleucid Empire 1turn h/h

  8. #108
    stevietheconquer's Avatar Princeps Prior
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,374

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 31 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    Quote Originally Posted by Perun74 View Post
    Can I install only part 5, or I have to install all 5 parts?
    you need too install all five of them, start with part 1,it must be in good order;first install part 1,then part 2,then part 3,then part 4 and then part 5.

    edit;oeps gotta upload them again.
    Last edited by stevietheconquer; September 04, 2014 at 01:07 PM.

  9. #109
    stevietheconquer's Avatar Princeps Prior
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,374

    Default Re: NEW VERSION 31 JULY 2014!!STEVIETHECONQUER SUBMOD FOR VERSION 0.80

    Quote Originally Posted by _Tartaros_ View Post
    hi, very nice work done here.
    good to see, you found about the bugs with the UI
    regards and +rep
    i don't know i fixed it,but it schould be better now,but sometimes if you click too much it can still go wrong,still have too know why and witch file it is,but is much better now.
    thank you _Tartaros

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •