Thread: Possible Dracule AAR

Default Possible Dracule AAR

I havent done many AAR's but Im getting a new computer and am planning on reinstalling thera and doing A Dracule AAR. My question is, Are there may people in the Thera Community who like AARs. Would People like an Dracule aar or rather another faction? I'm not the best on the battle map but i am an okay writer so i could give some intresting story to whats happening. Some ffedback would be appreciated.

Sanguinary Guardian's Avatar Primicerius

Default Re: Possible Dracule AAR

Quote Originally Posted by Ghardison View Post
    I havent done many AAR's but Im getting a new computer and am planning on reinstalling thera and doing A Dracule AAR. My question is, Are there may people in the Thera Community who like AARs. Would People like an Dracule aar or rather another faction? I'm not the best on the battle map but i am an okay writer so i could give some intresting story to whats happening. Some ffedback would be appreciated.
    Do what pleases you! Plain and simple. If you like the Dracule, go for it, I'd say!

H ΕΛΛΑΔΑ κι ο ΕΛΛΗΝΙΣΜΟΣ είναι αξίες ιερότερες από οποιαδήποτε ειρήνη!

Despite all we have lost so far, our fire still burns...

Default Re: Possible Dracule AAR

Im all for a dracule AAR! I was thinking about doing a Dracule History FF to go with my Faustian History FF, but Im sure you could to great job! Not that it needs to be a history lesson like my Wir Sinds Des Geyer