Page 14 of 97 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 39 64 ... LastLast
Results 261 to 280 of 1930

Thread: Shogun 2: All In One Mod - Available for Vanilla game & Compatible with Darth Mod & Shogun Realism and TROM 3

  1. #261
    Sukauto
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    70

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    guys i know that its wierd but i cant find the script folder not even the creative assembly folder .plz help.am using windows vista

  2. #262
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackNeurot View Post
    Hi Toon,

    Got 2 questions:
    - Does the mods pack affect the "Avatar" multiplayer mode?

    - Is it easy to revert back to the vanilla version?
    Keeping the old user.script file is the way to do it?
    And if i want to remove one mod from the list, i just got to edit the user.script file and remove the line that calls that mod?

    Amazing job! Got to test it however!
    Ill send feedback soon.

    I also think that a mod that would add units to fort/castle garrison would be an awesome add to this all in one mod.
    1. Yes, remove the user script is easiest way OR remove user script and the two mods
    2. yes, you can also just remove via the user script

  3. #263
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by alexis666 View Post
    guys i know that its wierd but i cant find the script folder not even the creative assembly folder .plz help.am using windows vista
    C:\LocalDisk/AppData/Roaming/TheCreativeAssembly/total war shogun 2/Scripts

  4. #264
    Sukauto
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    70

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    i can not find roaming:p...why is this happening??

  5. #265
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by alexis666 View Post
    i can not find roaming:p...why is this happening??
    Your files are hidden try this:

    Go to tools/folder options/view/enable hidden folders, and apply

  6. #266
    Sukauto
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    70

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    ok.but where can i find tools??:p i am sorry but i am not really into this stuff

  7. #267
    Tiro
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    62

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 26/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by ToonTotalWar View Post
    No, Darth Mod version is been used.



    Should be ok



    Yes, but you will need to remove some files using PFM



    You have done something wrong with install with game? my mod does not conflict with Steam at all



    Have you placed user script in correct folder?


    Thanks for response It was not your awesome Mod...It was a loose speaker cable. I assumed it was the Mod because I had some conflicts with sound in the past when changing MODs with frequent updates. Thanks for doing the All in One for Shogun2! Plus +Rep.

  8. #268
    Sukauto
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    70

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    i did what you said but still no roaming or creative assembly file

  9. #269
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by alexis666 View Post
    i did what you said but still no roaming or creative assembly file
    Sorry try this: http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/tuto...torial151.html

  10. #270
    Kabe difendā
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    36

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    only one thing and thats:Morale , i think its oumost or 100% same as in vanila ? curious cos i m not sure

  11. #271
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by SoldierOfRome View Post
    only one thing and thats:Morale , i think its oumost or 100% same as in vanila ? curious cos i m not sure
    The mod has Darth Mod alongside so look at the thread for more info, thanks

  12. #272
    ztrain909's Avatar Centurio
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Chicago, Illinois
    Posts
    494

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Toon, i apologize if this question has been asked, but does the unit card mod remove the unit cards and ui from in-battle? The F7,F6,F5 feature that worked in all previous games does not seem to work in shogun 2. I can't find a way to get rid of the user interface and unit cards while in a battle. I even went to the preferences file and put true in on the minimised ui line. Thanks Toon. OHHH, btw i just heard on the radio today that the greatest soccer team in the world -MANCHESTER UNITED- not NEWCASTLE, is coming to Chicago to play in Soldier Field where the Bears play-real football!!!!

  13. #273
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by ztrain909 View Post
    Toon, i apologize if this question has been asked, but does the unit card mod remove the unit cards and ui from in-battle? The F7,F6,F5 feature that worked in all previous games does not seem to work in shogun 2. I can't find a way to get rid of the user interface and unit cards while in a battle. I even went to the preferences file and put true in on the minimised ui line. Thanks Toon. OHHH, btw i just heard on the radio today that the greatest soccer team in the world -MANCHESTER UNITED- not NEWCASTLE, is coming to Chicago to play in Soldier Field where the Bears play-real football!!!!
    I think you can change in options in menu.
    Greatest football team in the world???.....of course Newcastle United!!!!!
    I have never heard of Manchester United???? has anyone else?? hehehehe +rep mate

  14. #274
    raistlinmajere8's Avatar Ishiyumi no shashu
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    736

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    I'm sure you know Toon, but Darth just updated to v1.35.


  15. #275
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by raistlinmajere8 View Post
    I'm sure you know Toon, but Darth just updated to v1.35.

    Oh yes mate!!! uploading now kidda!

  16. #276
    DARTH VADER's Avatar DARTIS
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    10,157

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Anger is filling you... correct? Join the dark side, it is inevitable Toon.

  17. #277
    familyguy1's Avatar Princeps
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,132

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Yes, Dark Side has cookies!

  18. #278
    ToonTotalWar's Avatar Proud Geordie/Italian
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Posts
    12,984

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    Quote Originally Posted by DARTH VADER View Post
    Anger is filling you... correct? Join the dark side, it is inevitable Toon.
    Quote Originally Posted by familyguy1 View Post
    Yes, Dark Side has cookies!
    arrghhhh....the Empire is closing in on us!!! must flee.... Han, Chewie get the Falcon to our secret location...quick!!!!!!

  19. #279
    familyguy1's Avatar Princeps
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,132

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    No one can escape the power of Dark Cookies!!( I find it funny I am siding with Dark Side when I am a "Yoda"

    You updating the DM to 1.35?

  20. #280
    JFC's Avatar Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    641

    Default Re: Shogun 2: All In One Mod (Updated 29/3/2011)

    All too easy...


Page 14 of 97 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 39 64 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •