Thread: Hello

Default Hello

Hello all
    I am new to the TW forums and i havent had the chance to hear about this mod. Is there any way i can find some info on what this mod will offer when it will be released?or could someone answer to the question above??
    Thank you for your time and Understanding
    John

Mega Tortas de Bodemloze's Avatar Let's Get After It
    Fort Hood, Texas/Parramatta, New South Wales, Bristol, Tennessee

Default Re: Hello

Quote Originally Posted by General John View Post
    Hello all
    I am new to the TW forums and i havent had the chance to hear about this mod. Is there any way i can find some info on what this mod will offer when it will be released?or could someone answer to the question above??
    Thank you for your time and Understanding
    John
    Welcome to the TWC Forums ...John...

Here's the DoTS latest posting...

New: Facts & Features

http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=427020

I'll leave the rest of the story for the DoTS folks to tell....
    A Lion serves in Winter, then perhaps a Unicorn for the Spring.

If you cannot stand behind what you say.... then do not speak. If your words are taken out of context,
    then the weight of the evidence will still fall in your favor and carry the day

The Casual Tortoise: Mega's Guide to Fast Turtling

Horatius Flaccus's Avatar Biarchus

The latest update about the progress is found in the DotS Progress Report thread:

Quote Originally Posted by Resurrection View Post