Thread: ASIA TOTAL WAR

beos777's Avatar Semisalis

Default ASIA TOTAL WAR

Hey guys....i m just thinking...this is just a personal idea...recently i was watching the thread about asia twn barbarwn...this mod was a promising one...anyway, i want to gather some people(if anyone is interested)to start resurrecting it or changing some things...I am a little bit noob about creating a whole mod...i have no idea...but i am historian ,i study here in the university of athen...and i can help as i can...anyway i wait some responses for this one....if anyone is really interested...and has a plenty of time to work for it...he send me a private message or postiing a comment here...
    also,i have started to think about the faction roster and the unit roster(in mind).....

Default Re: ASIA TOTAL WAR

Quote Originally Posted by beos777 View Post
    Hey guys....i m just thinking...this is just a personal idea...recently i was watching the thread about asia twn barbarwn...this mod was a promising one...anyway, i want to gather some people(if anyone is interested)to start resurrecting it or changing some things...I am a little bit noob about creating a whole mod...i have no idea...but i am historian ,i study here in the university of athen...and i can help as i can...anyway i wait some responses for this one....if anyone is really interested...and has a plenty of time to work for it...he send me a private message or postiing a comment here...
    also,i have started to think about the faction roster and the unit roster(in mind).....
    keep dreaming

jirisys's Avatar Senator

Quote Originally Posted by beos777 View Post
    ...if anyone is really interested...and has a plenty of time to work for it...he send me a private message or postiing a comment here...
    Quote Originally Posted by Sonic View Post
    keep dreaming
    Well... You did post a comment here... Are you in then?

~Jirisys ()
    Signature
    Because we all need to compensate...