Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: are we done whining about this great strategy game?

Default are we done whining about this great strategy game?

A year and a Half has passed since I started playing RTW, and I have yet to get bored with the game. :laughing: When I first started I came to this forum to get the inside scoop on the game. And that I got. But, what I also got was a lot of whining ! It seemed Creative Labs was dumbest group of guys ever, according to many of the whiners! Saga, was going to ruin it and all the World was going to cease to exist as we know it, and if that did not happen then everyone was going to stop playing unless more changes where made! Well, the patches have come, Saga has not ruined it. (Thought their Play station game looks kind of lame.) And, I think the patches have vastly improved it and answered many of the whiners request! So, my question is… are we done whining about this great strategy game that has consumed so many of us?
    Senator

O'brien the Protector's Avatar Lord of the Mannequins

i think i see your point. Why complain about something you dont like? what type of a idoit would do that?

"are we done whining about this great strategy game that has consumed so many of us?"