0 0%
  • Abstain

1 8.33%

Thread: [Citizen] Capt.Fozdike (Patron : Major Darling)PASSED

Hesus de bodemloze's Avatar The Gaul
    Civitate Patrician Content Emeritus

Default [Citizen] Capt.Fozdike (Patron : Major Darling)PASSED

Client: Capt.Fozdike

Client Hello to members of the CdeC. I joined TWC in September of ’09 and my main reason for joining was the gathering of mods for Medieval 2 Total War and Empire Total War. I then began to look in other parts of the forum and began posting in other areas. After I joined most of my attention was in the Empire Total War section of the forums but I then found the Basement which I then posted in to provide help with member’s computer issues. Soon after I joined the forums even though I have no experience at modding TW games I found myself wanting to help out more on TWC and I submitted an application to join the Eagle Standard to Viking Prince (I think he ignored me ).

Eagle Standard:
    In early February I then resubmitted to Augustus Lucifer and I was accepted and I am currently assigned to the Lookout Post, Chief Reporter for the ETW/NTW Section and backup reporter for the M2TW section.

My first review was in the February edition and can be found here.

My second edition with me in charge of the ETW/NTW Section can be found here.

My third edition was where I was pretty much an all-round writer and sort of filling in positions, that issue can be found here.

My now fourth issue was just released. This issue was a very hard one to publish since the editor seemed to disappear and several sections were missing. But it was, however, a good issue. It can be found here.

Podcasts: