Page 1 of 16 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Thera Hotseat / Multiplayer

Default Thera Hotseat / Multiplayer

Can some one tell me how to make a hotseat for people on the forum because i am new to this, but if some one starts a hotseat, i call Teutonic Order

Nerva's Avatar Ordinarius

Default Re: Hotseat??

I think the file of the save game is passed by e-mail to the next player or can be attached to a post.
    Bye
    Nerva

The save file is supposed to be uploaded to post and passed on to the next player for his turn. Needs passwords and an admin. And rules ofcourse.
    E:TW's natives have developed a new "Ballistic Automatic Detection And Seeking System" to utterly annihilate any European that sets foot on their soil... That's BADASS for short!

any one want to host or be an adm. for a hotseat, because me is noob

I know it's OT, but do I not remember you as the Official ambassador of the Romuli Empire???

TheFirstONeill's Avatar Father of Thera

it should be 'official' as he appears to be self appointed

House of Wilpuri :By the Patronage of Elrond: Patron of Caki : Aduellist : Borissomeone
    Proud Creator of Thera, Legacy of the Great Torment: Opifex :

Quote Originally Posted by toluas View Post
    I know it's OT, but do I not remember you as the Official ambassador of the Romuli Empire???
    Things change, but i am still a High ranking Official in the empire, but free lancing my great talents to the T order, but will anyone host a hotseat?

Aru's Avatar Protector Domesticus

Hi. Great mod and all that (I wouldn't be playing it if it wasn't great so I'll skip the "you're the best" part :p).

I have a question about hotseat.
    I played hotseat (against myself, I like role playing with all the factions simultaniously) and I saved and after I loaded again, when ending turn nothing happens, it doesn't switch the faction.