Page 1 of 13 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: This Week I Have Been Mostly Playing [Insert Game]

Carousel's Avatar Need help? Ask me! Hit PM

Default This Week I Have Been Mostly Playing [Insert Game]

Hey guys, just wanted to see what games you guys are playing out there? I havent gamed in ages but I recently started playing again so for me:

Game: Burnout 3: Takedown

Why?: Awesome graphics, beautiful cars and crashes and a fantastic sensation of speed.

Since this is a game website theres shouldnt in theory be a single person here who can't answer this.

So cmon and tell us.
    Extremely grateful and indebted to my friend and patron: Spartan
    Patron of Ardeur

Game: San Andreas

Why?: I'm one mission away from finishing it, I want to see the ****ing ending but don't have enough territories yet.

haloband's Avatar Semisalis

Game: Farcry

Why: Just bought a new LCD monitor (NEC 1970gx) and am testing the monitors ability to handle graphics. Awsome monitor by the way.

game: Stalingrad and Day of Defeat

why: because i like ww2 stylke games
    Manstein16 This is especially for you and your bill.

Game: Battlefield 2

Why: I love war games and this is the newest installment. I'm working on gaining ranks. I also like to fly the helicopters and rack up points. It's so easy once you know how to fly them. .

Why? Because I'm addicted. Everything about the game reeks of awesomeness. The graphics, the points system, the badges, medals and ribbons, the guns, and most of all the ranks and being commander. I've played so obsessively I'm a Lance Corporal on my fourth day and working on taking the 'Lance' out of that, though unfortunately for me you need 10,000 points to be a Corporal...

Patron of Felixion, Ulyaoth, Reidy, Ran Taro and Darth Red
    Co-Founder of the House of Caesars

Game:Diablo 2