Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What do you Do/Job/School?

Stildawn's Avatar The Legislator of 'Lol'

Default What do you Do/Job/School?

Just curious as to what we all do....

Im a Customs Broker in NZ... Um kinda hard to explain, but when goods are imported/exported I clear them through customs, determining duties and GST and tariffs etc.

boche's Avatar Ordinarius
    mi querida España, Islas canarias/ My beloved Spain, canary islands

Default Re: What do you Do/Job/School?

so basically you remove all the incoming drugs and keep for yourself =) jajaj

well im studying atm, when summer ends ill be doing my last year in school, stuydying the spanish system, doing my uni entrance exam-

then 1 will have a gap year, train, goi to the gym, swimming pool, run etc, and then i will enlist in the Infanteria de Marina, hpefully i will upgrade to seargent after 3 year service and possibly opt for officer school. also the unit i am aming to go into is the SERECO (Recon seccion), where THEY choose YOU! cant get in other wise. so hopefully i will need to excell for that

Praepositus

awesome... gonna be part of the Spanish marines???

Haha sadly no... I rarely see the goods. its more of a technicail law type thing lol. Good money however... And I do get to go down to port and go on the massive vessels which is pretty fun....

yeah I wanted to join our air force as a pilot when I was younger... but we had this of a Prime Minister (Hellen Clark) and she sold off our jets and cancelled a deal to get F16, so when I was ready to join we basically had no airforce left.

Thought about the Army but cause we are so small theres no real career in it... would have been awesome to go SAS though, we have one of the best in the world...

Good luck in your Military Career

Quote Originally Posted by am.az View Post
    awesome... gonna be part of the Spanish marines???