View Poll Results: Shall Giovi become a Citizen?

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

5 50.00%
  • No

3 30.00%
  • Abstain

2 20.00%

Thread: [PASSED 04/16/09] [Citizen] Giovi (patron: y2day)

y2day's Avatar TWC STORE NOW OPEN!
    Content Emeritus spy of the council

Default [PASSED 04/16/09] [Citizen] Giovi (patron: y2day)

Well, i want to become citzen beacuse i think i can contribute to this great comunity even more and i want to be more involved . I am a 2d artist and i have joined in several project : DM:RTJ http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=216076
    some of my work

Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

some loading screens

and recently in East of Rome http://www.twcenter.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=755

and i am also a skinner for this great italian mod http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=142678
    just one example of my work in that mod

Btw i also am a loyal fan and contributor of picture of the week and graphic workshop

my galleries

PW http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=177684&page=12 (15 pages u can see my improvement)

GW http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=207679
    In Gw i have recently won the medal
    maybe some of my best works

wide pics

and

I have also recently started 2 aars

http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?p=4456141#post4456141

http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=222590

I am very enthusiastic of this comunity and i always try to comments and help other people as much as i can for the future i will try to improve my modding skill.
    A tut i have made

http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=220231

Sicerely Giovi