Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Native american in custom battle mod 1.0

Icon1 Native american in custom battle mod 1.0

Hi, I'm kinda new to modding and just made a mod that unlocks that
    all the native american factions to costume battles and enables their units for use
    (still in costume battles).
    They have about 11-12 units.
    It should work fine with all mods but I'm NOT sure.

You ethier need the mod manager 1.4 or the knowlage to use the user.empire_script.

I dont konw if there are any bugs or problems but if there are, send me a pm.
    Note: The download isn't a zip or rar file so you need to save it when you download it.

Downloadlink:
    Iroquoi only: http://files.filefront.com/13534351
    All native american factions: http://rapidshare.com/files/217232920/natvie_americans.pack

Thanks everyone how have made tutorials and tools, they are awsome!
    Dont feel free to use it in your onw mods without asking!!

Next up:
    Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

*Playable natives in campagin

*Bigger mod that unlocks more natives and minor factions
    Last edited by polkjarga; April 05, 2009 at 11:07 AM. Reason: moved as per requested.

Default Re: [MOD] Native american in costume battle mod 1.0

How do I install it?

u press save as u download it and select the data folder in empires as the target,
    u also need mod manager, when u want to play, start modmanager and check the box before the mods name and press launch,
    it should work

Quote Originally Posted by polkjarga View Post
    u press save as u download it and select the data folder in empires as the target,
    u also need mod manager, when u want to play, start modmanager and check the box before the mods name and press launch,
    it should work
    Is there a way to do it without Modmanager , I hate it

polkjarga, you might want to change your title: you mean "custom" battles, not "costume". It's confusing since it sounds like it has something to with their clothing.