Thread: Final Fantasy VII

Ive been looking for Final Fantasy VII for a few weeks now after i started playing Final Fantasy X again and i though id like to go back and complete a game i never finshed but im missing the first disk of my copy of Final Fantasy VII.

Anyone got any ideas as to where would be a good place to buy Final Fantasy VII and Final Fantasy VIII for the PSone ive tried all my local computer game shops even a car bootsale...lol.Thinking Ebay or Amazon would be my best bet to get them?

You can buy used copies (probably the only copies you're going to find) of FFVII here. For FFVIII, go here. I would go for the cheapest on both of those lists, as it's a good price and the seller has good ratings.

Patron of Felixion, Ulyaoth, Reidy, Ran Taro and Darth Red
    Co-Founder of the House of Caesars

Thx for the reply.Only problem is im from ireland so those links arent much us to me.Ill see about getting them of amazon.co.uk but i might leave it for awhile until im finshed Final Fantasy 10

Ah ... you should have clarified. *wink* I can't help you there, though I'd definitely try .co.uk. Hope you enjoy FFX.

Yeh sorry about not saying that in the first post.Yeh im really enjoying it never completed it the first time so i started playing it over again alittle while ago.Never completed 7 or 8 either so thats why im after them.Few other rpgs im after aswell for the PSone

therussian's Avatar Use your imagination

OH yeah. FF VII was the greatet game in the world. Anyway, you might want to look up small video game stores, that are privately owned. Thats your best bet. All of these huge businesses never keep older games in stock. Or you could go on the internet and find it for sale. Anyway, good luck.

House of the Caesars | Under the Patronage of Comrade Trance Crusader. Proud Patron of Comrades Shadow_Imperator, Zenith Darksea, Final Frontier and Plutarch | Second Generation| ex-Eagle Standard Editor| Consilium de Civitate | Album Reviews