View Poll Results: Should Hesus de bodemloze become a Citizen?

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

7 70.00%
  • No

3 30.00%
  • Abstain

0 0%

Thread: [PASSED 03/31/09] [Citizen] Hesus de bodemloze (Patron: PowerWizard)

Augustus Lucifer's Avatar Life = Like a beanstalk
    Patrician Citizen

Default [PASSED 03/31/09] [Citizen] Hesus de bodemloze (Patron: PowerWizard)

Client: Hesus de bodemloze
    Why do i want to be a citizen? Because i spend a lot of time on this Forum and i would like to be part of the bigger picture. Why do i think i am worthy? Contributing to the forums is one of my main activities. As a librarian but not only as a librarian, i recently started to manage the AAR Competitions and Tale of the Week activities as well. Further more i also manage some other parts of the TWC forums as well, Empire, Medievall II and Rome Total War After Action Reports, SPQR - Forum.

Some minor contributions to the SPQR forum :
    - Reorganization of the Stickies reducing them from 8 to 3 (The SPQR Index and The storage room
    - Starting a guide to help the new players
    - Starting a FAQ & Installation, Troubleshooting guide, doing this with an other member of the forum (Czpowerslave)

Patron: Wiz
    Hesus de bodemloze is a reliable, hard-working and polite guy, a helpful and contributive member of our virtual society. He recently took over the management of 2 site competitions. He fulfills this role superbly (he even brought some new ideas) and I have no doubts that he will fulfill it in the future too, making the site enjoyable for others, just like he has been performing well as a librarian since May 12, 2008, submitting 17 articles to the Srcriptorium, which earned him the Bronze Srcibe's Quill.

Default Re: [Citizen] Hesus de bodemloze (Patron: Wiz)

I like him. I've actually known him for a year and he has shown his commitment to the site in amny different areas. I will be voting yes.

Augustus Lucifer's Avatar Life = Like a beanstalk