Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Polish version

Icon4 Polish version

Hello folks!!
    I am a Polish translator and I would like to help my countrymen understand the game. Many Poles are good at English in the perfectionist rank but they are so who don't know it. I noticed that the mod was developing in technical direction. It will be possible to reveal his integrity being good at an English or explaining mod to vernaculars. Mod will become then widely available.

jản's Avatar █ kept in suspense █

Default Re: Polish version

//

like KingKong recently mentioned, after the mod is done and
    released, everbody can translate the mod into a language
    of choice on his own. notice that there will not be any further
    language versions created by the actual TATW team.

doing a polish or german or spanish translation would be a
    whole new project, which has to be realized by whole
    new team, because it's really a lot of work that has
    to be done.

but feel free to organize such team. i think you gonna
    find some polish guys somewhere here in twcenter.

//

I'm Polish too, but I don't know english very good ;P
    But I think, when you have time, you can translate all text
    A tak w ogóle to witam rodaka
    Last edited by JohnLenon; March 11, 2009 at 05:15 AM.

I can help translate to polish too. It will be great revision for me

I can help you, too.

STELLover's Avatar Senator

My friend is Polish and he is from Krakow. Maybe I can introduce you to him

ROME 2 Mod: More Cities and Settlements on Campaign Map:
    http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=194761024

Let KingKong ( or somebody ) send me Lang mod files to my e-mail: lordwiesiek@yahoo.pl

Napisz do King Konga , będzie najszybciej

KingKong napisał że w ciągu kilku dni wyśle mi teksty do tłumaczenia...Hura!!

zajebiście

playing game in english, have 2 advantages.. first.. silly translation didnt made it sound like "crap "second it helps you to learn english.. so yeh..