Thread: We Will Fight The Heathens!- A Talamasca AAR

Default We Will Fight The Heathens!- A Talamasca AAR

We Will Fight The Heathens!!!

Greetings to all! I, Drtad, have decided resurface in the AAR world from the depths of RL!

This AAR will begin very soon, a few days at most. I am extremely excited about this one because I have never done an AAR for a fantasy mod before, and I believe I will have a lot of fun making this.

Examples of my AAR's so you guys know what to expect from me (these are all of my past AAR's that got past the planning stages I believe):

http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=98073
    http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=85860
    http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=106039
    http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=115653
    http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=109174
    http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=119639

EDIT: The "We Will Fight The Heathens!" official theme song!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=eIW8xj7Q0GU
    Last edited by Drtad; January 14, 2008 at 08:15 PM.
    Under the patronage of John I Tzimisces

Halie Satanus's Avatar Emperor of ice cream
    Blog Entries

Default Re: We Will Fight The Heathens!- A Talamasca AAR

Sweet.

Yus!

General_Zavier's Avatar Civis

Aw, you beat me to it. Oh well, I was going to do a Severin one anyway...
    The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth. ~Niels Bohr
    No matter how hard you try, you cannot outwit stupid people.
    ~Anonymous

Romano British AAR
    End of Days AAR
    WRE Migration Campaign AAR
    The Official RTW Screenshot Competition.

We Will Fight The Heathens Introductory Chapter: Consolidation