Page 41 of 41 FirstFirst ... 16 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
Results 801 to 813 of 813

Thread: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

  1. #801
    k/t's Avatar Equites Alares
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    5,937

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    There might be a problem with UAC, Virtual Store or such.

    Or you didn't install properly.

  2. #802
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    4

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    does anyone have working links? all of the links on the internet is dead

  3. #803
    cowsaresomething's Avatar Munifex
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Grazing with my Holsteins
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I just downloaded it from here - http://www.gamefront.com/files/20952169/GUAM_v6.exe. Go here - http://www.sendspace.com/file/3cy50v - for the stone forts add-on.

  4. #804
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    4

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    when i press download from gamefront it says the page couldnt be found :/

  5. #805
    General Maximus's Avatar Tribunus
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Posts
    10,334

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Quote Originally Posted by erdemirci View Post
    when i press download from gamefront it says the page couldnt be found :/
    That is because Gamefront is limited to a few selected contries. In any other countries outside of their list, it simply displays "page not found".
    Quote Originally Posted by Toho View Post
    If someone is dancing on my bed when I am trying to sleep? Kill them.
    Quote Originally Posted by babydoc View Post
    Hippodrome has wrong number of rows for seats.
    No buy for me.
    Thats it I had enough!

  6. #806
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    4

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    is there any other way for it?

  7. #807
    Vipman's Avatar Sagittarius
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    3,041

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    You can use a free proxy server (search on google) to download from gamefront.

  8. #808
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Vipman View Post
    You can use a free proxy server (search on google) to download from gamefront.
    I have tried this in several ways... direct proxy servers, addons for chrome and searched my ass of for a solution, but I havent solved it yet.

    Could someone please help my download "GUAM v6" somehow?

  9. #809
    k/t's Avatar Equites Alares
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    5,937

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Ask those who have the file to upload it to Mediafire or another such service.

  10. #810
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Quote Originally Posted by k/t View Post
    Ask those who have the file to upload it to Mediafire or another such service.
    One would think that people would do that... but no.

    Anyhow... I did solve the problem. And this is how I did it:

    1. Hide country IP with the help of this: http://www.wikihow.com/Change-Your-IP-Address
    2. Use proxy-settings from this source: http://www.publicproxyservers.com/proxy/list1.html

    I had some problems when it started downloading and stopped... but try changing proxyserver from the list and that did the trick.

    I have the file stored on "box.com" and if somenone want the Grand Unit Add On just send me a PM and I will provide you with a link!

  11. #811
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Please find no link to download active, can someone help me?

  12. #812
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I was already playing the grand campaign, then I downloaded the guamv6 file and the file downlaoded successfully. None of the new units are showing up in the campaign game! Was I suppose to start over by downlowding MTW then Kingdoms then guamv6?

  13. #813
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Quote Originally Posted by achilles2140 View Post
    I was already playing the grand campaign, then I downloaded the guamv6 file and the file downlaoded successfully. None of the new units are showing up in the campaign game! Was I suppose to start over by downlowding MTW then Kingdoms then guamv6?
    I am pretty sure you have to start a brand new campaign for the changes to take effect.

Page 41 of 41 FirstFirst ... 16 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •