Page 40 of 41 FirstFirst ... 15 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 LastLast
Results 781 to 800 of 819

Thread: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

  1. #781
    Prophet1331's Avatar Hastatas Posterior
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Crowncity
    Posts
    992
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I just stumbled on this mod but I can't download it. Does anyone have any working links ? The ones posted don't work (rapidshare says I don't have permission and the gamefront one can't find the webpage to start the download).
    Some battles are won with swords and spears, others with quills and ravens. Tywin Lannister

  2. #782
    General Sultan V's Avatar Princeps Posterior
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Al-Baha, Kindom Of Saudi arabia
    Posts
    1,633
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    LINKS ARE DEAD!

  3. #783
    Innersilence's Avatar Yari-hei
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Türkiye
    Posts
    110
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Links are dead. We need new ones.

  4. #784
    SGT.Rock's Avatar Ikko-Ikki
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Rural Kentucky, USA
    Posts
    4
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0


  5. #785
    Prophet1331's Avatar Hastatas Posterior
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Crowncity
    Posts
    992
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Chrome gives me the following error after I click download now and wait for the download to begin

    Spoiler Alert, click show to read: 

    This webpage is not found
    No webpage was found for the web address: http://media1.gamefront.com/guploads...65cf3&ext=.exe
    Error 6 (net::ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND): The file or directory could not be found.
    Some battles are won with swords and spears, others with quills and ravens. Tywin Lannister

  6. #786
    Ikko-Ikki
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Hi all! I have found a working link for this awesome mod.

    Link: [URL="http://imtw.ru/links/link/315-grand-unit-addon-mod-%D0%B4%D0%BB%D1%8F-retrofit-mod-10/"]
    It's in russian, but I was so desperate I translated it with automatic google translation and to my great surprise the mod has downloaded and working flawlessly.

  7. #787
    Vipman's Avatar Equites
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    3,652
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    - - - 2D ARTISTS URGENTLY NEEDED - - -

  8. #788
    Praetorian_BGX's Avatar Hastatas Prior
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Singidun
    Posts
    666
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I still have all the files.

    CCM2_Setup.exe
    GUAM_opt_fortsv6.exe
    GUAM_v6.exe
    Retrofit_1_0.exe

    if anyone need them tell me where to upload

    "The strong do what they can and the weak suffer what they must
    ."
    -Thucydides



  9. #789
    Ikko-Ikki
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Hello. Sorry to bother you guys, but it seems like all the links for downloading this mod are dead or it says they have been locked by the author. I just subscribe to this web site in order to download this mod, so could someone give me a hand? Thanks ^^

  10. #790
    Vipman's Avatar Equites
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    3,652
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    - - - 2D ARTISTS URGENTLY NEEDED - - -

  11. #791
    Ikko-Ikki
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Sorry but all the links seems dead... even the russian one. :/

  12. #792
    Praetorian_BGX's Avatar Hastatas Prior
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Singidun
    Posts
    666
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    ok, i uploaded files.


    Retrofit_1_0.exe


    http://www.sendspace.com/file/rmz4vv


    GUAM_v6.exe


    http://www.sendspace.com/file/iu88rt


    GUAM_opt_fortsv6.exe


    http://www.sendspace.com/file/3cy50v

    "The strong do what they can and the weak suffer what they must
    ."
    -Thucydides



  13. #793
    Ikko-Ikki
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Many Thanks to you !

  14. #794
    Ikko-Ikki
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Many thanks!!!

  15. #795
    Budkyns's Avatar Vexillifer
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    190
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Hi, is the GUAM_v6 compatible with CCM2? but only with Retrofit_1?

  16. #796
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    eastern canadian
    Posts
    16
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Hello everyone, i m not new in this forum. I lost my old account. it been a while i didnt come in this forum.

    I got a huge problem with this addon. first of all this mod unfortunately decrease the number of cavalry in all scale. It was easy to fix it by export_descr_unit file. So i wanted to start teutonic campaign but this addon affect the kingdoms too. I have less cavalry in teutonic campaign too. I thought it will be like retrofit mod. just go in export descr unit file and change the scale of all cavalrys. Ok this is when the real problem start. When i go to preference.cfg and i put [io] file_first = true to apply my change. The game do no more work correctly. When i star the campaign i got weird colors on the map and all display in the bottom you now the map etc do no more appears.

    So please i want to know HOW TO UNINSTALL THE GRAND UNITS MOD FROM MY COMPUTER. I cant find the file (uninstall)

  17. #797
    Libertus
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    eastern canadian
    Posts
    16
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    Quote Originally Posted by Max19 View Post
    Hello everyone, i m not new in this forum. I lost my old account. it been a while i didnt come in this forum.

    I got a huge problem with this addon. first of all this mod unfortunately decrease the number of cavalry in all scale. It was easy to fix it by export_descr_unit file. So i wanted to start teutonic campaign but this addon affect the kingdoms too. I have less cavalry in teutonic campaign too. I thought it will be like retrofit mod. just go in export descr unit file and change the scale of all cavalrys. Ok this is when the real problem start. When i go to preference.cfg and i put [io] file_first = true to apply my change. The game do no more work correctly. When i star the campaign i got weird colors on the map and all display in the bottom you now the map etc do no more appears.

    So please i want to know HOW TO UNINSTALL THE GRAND UNITS MOD FROM MY COMPUTER. I cant find the file (uninstall)
    problem solved... need to unpack vanilla befor unpacking the kingdoms, and after that it work

  18. #798
    Vexillifer
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    150
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I have a problem, just bourght this game on steam but when I run the Retrofit_1_0.exe the .exe comes up with an error saying it can't locate the game directory. So I can't install this mod, any idea's how to get this to work without having to buy the retail version?

  19. #799
    k/t's Avatar Auxiliarius
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6,346
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I have the CDs and I had the same problem. I asked about it, but nobody answered. That was back in March or April.

    If you want to play an improved M2 game, you might as well play Stainless Steel.

  20. #800
    fierywokbar's Avatar Munifex
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    39
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Default Re: Grand Unit Addon Mod (for Retrofit 1.0) Version 6.0

    I have downloaded m2+kingdoms from steam. Retrofit works, but I've installed GUAM and so far the new units aren't appearing. I also have windows 8. Does anybody else have the same problem?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •