Estlander
    Paladin
    Arakorn-Eir
    Feliks
    Spartan_shame
    Sapi
    Shyam Popat

At 7 alive, 4 to lynch.
    Sine remo flumine adverso - Latin, 'up the creek without a paddle'.
    Mod leader of Warhammer Total War, Narnia Total War, and A Game of Colleges: Total War

Under the patronage of Aden of Woodstock, The Black Prince.

Default Re: MILAN

Right, good luck then everyone. Those Venetians think they are so much better than us, we will show them When we flood their beautiful city with scum! Muahahaha!

I have been busy counting my money (I am under the impression that the Italian states were rich..) but now let's go MAFIA HUNTING!!!

And remember, the Mafias were born in Italy!

Oh and I think we should for now only deport the Mafia, in risk of eliminating a good guy.

I'm kind of new to this game, and just got back from work, so will need a tidbit of help. What do we do now, talk amongst ourselves?

If so, hey all.

Quote Originally Posted by Shyam Popat View Post
    I'm kind of new to this game, and just got back from work, so will need a tidbit of help. What do we do now, talk amongst ourselves?

If so, hey all.
    Yes, we have to find out who the scum are in our fair city. The beginning is the most difficult, we have no evidence against anybody. Eventually, someone will post something stupid, then we lynch or deport him. Keep an eye out, common scum tactics are to try to stop discussion, bandwagon and post as little as possible.

Ok, everyone please post... something at least so we can get going.

Hmm.. so how long are these mafia games usually? And to keep discussion going, how is everybody? Did you see that ... moon yesterday? Awfully white.

Quote Originally Posted by Shyam Popat View Post
    Hmm.. so how long are these mafia games usually? And to keep discussion going, how is everybody? Did you see that ... moon yesterday? Awfully white.
    That depends. This one... I have no idea, because there are 7 cities. I'm guessing a few weeks.