Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: This is weird.

Default This is weird.

Please tell me I’m not the only one this has happened to.

Default Re: This is weird.

NEVER HAPPENED TO ME... WEIRD...LOL IN THE 5TH TURN!

I SUGGEST YOU START NEW CAMPAIGN AND THIS TIME m/h

LEONIDAS
    "Hoti to kratisto" - Alexander of Macedon

Well, I was going to start it with the campaign difficulty on very hard and the battle difficulty on normal because I herd that the computer gets an unfair advantage. Anyway, I guess I’m not that good at it.

But seriously, Has this ever happened to anyone else.
    Last edited by removeduser_4563362; August 04, 2007 at 04:13 PM.

Lord Romanus III's Avatar Primicerius

Not normally, but it looks kind of cool. Looks like you will have a challenging game then.

Cordially, Lord Romanus III
    Last edited by Lord Romanus III; August 06, 2007 at 10:44 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hannibal 505 View Post
    Well, I was going to start it with the campaign difficulty on very hard and the battle difficulty on normal because I herd that the computer gets an unfair advantage. Anyway, I guess I’m not that good at it.

But seriously, Has this ever happened to anyone else.
    lol on very hard computer gets +4morale/+4 attack/+4 defence and massive cash bonuses.... until you play game a little more I suggest m/m or eventually h/h....

Leonidas

It happened to me yesterday, during my newly started Carthage campaign. Brutii landed their whole army near Messana, which I took from Scipii. I crushed their army, but it is interesting how they help eachother (the romans). Instead of having Scipii sending armies to Messana ´Brutii does. Weird.

Quote Originally Posted by Lord Romanus III View Post
    Not normally, but it looks kind of cool. Looks like you will have a challenging game then.

Cordiall, Lord Romanus III