View Full Version : The Realm of England

  1. The Cathedral of Lincoln, Lincolnshire
  2. Clifford Tower, the Clifford Estates
  3. Rougemont Castle, the Holland Estates
  4. Raby Castle, the Neville Estates
  5. Alnwick Castle, the Percy Estates
  6. Hedingham Castle, the De Vere estates
  7. Cambridge Castle, the Kyriell estate
  8. Canterbury
  9. Bourchier Estates
  10. Framlingham Castle, the Mowbray Estates
  11. Skelton Castle, Anthony Neville's Estates
  12. Dublin - Lordship of Ireland
  13. The Pale of Calais - English France
  14. Suffolk Estates
  15. Someries Castle, Wenlock Estate
  16. Tiverton Castle, the Courtenay Estates
  17. Pembroke Castle/Richmond Castle
  18. Warwick Castle, Seat of the Duke of Clarence
  19. Kilkea Castle, the FitzGerald estates
  20. Newselles Manor
  21. Grey Estates
  22. Peel Castle, Stanley Estates
  23. Worcester Castle, Seat of the Earl of Worcestershire
  24. Gloucester Castle, residence of Richard Plantagenet
  25. Maxstoke Castle, favored estate of the Duke of Buckingham
  26. Shrewsbury Castle, the Talbot estates
  27. White Castle, seat of the Monmouth Kyriells
  28. Grafton Manor
  29. Lady Percy Estate.
  30. Saint Peter's Cathedral - Seat of the Archbishop of York
  31. Ludlow Castle
  32. Arundel Castle, FitzAlan Estates.
  33. Colchester Castle, the Howard Estates
  34. Hever Castle, the Boleyn Estates.
  35. Bishopric of Worcester
  36. Baskervyle Manor, Chester, Cheshire
  37. Powis Castle, seat of the Greys of Powis
  38. Wooster Estate: Richard Wooster, 1st Baron of Yaxley
  39. Stamford, seat of Sir John Stafford
  40. Caernarfon Castle - Principality of Wales